Welcome to BIL Radio!

People go barefoot for medical, health, religious, cultural and safety reasons. Join your hosts during our weekly internet broadcast to learn more about living the barefoot life and the fact that there are NO laws saying you must wear footwear in public. Learn your rights and the laws. Stand up for your rights. This is the place to share stories. We have amazing guests from all walks of life! Learn more about what is new in the barefoot community and even legal advice. If you have questions or stories to share or even looking for advice about the health benefits of being barefoot to share, please call into this live broadcast, 319-527-6208. We love to hear from our audience! Take your personal freedom back and go barefoot! Guess what? It is NOT illegal to drive and/or walk around in public without shoes. Many people are not aware of that! Help us spread the word!

Host Proof Negative

Currently seeking a cohost

Join us on Facebook!

Saturday 11/30/2019 – 10:30am PDT, 1:30pm EDT

Saturday 11/23/2019 – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT

If you have not already saved your name for the chat, please think about registering the name you like to use!

  1. After chat loads, click the settings cog wheel or the menu button in the lower right of the chat.
  2. Supply your nickname and password and you are all set! (If you use an email you will need to verify.)
  3. Next time you come back, click the settings or menu button and select Login.